Loading
简体中文  | English  | Español  | 日本語  | Português
Skip Navigation Links
主页
产品中心
资料库
公司
联系我们
网站地图
力/力矩传感器信号采集模式  
 
 
Skip Navigation Links主页 > 产品中心 > 力/力矩传感器 > 系统接口



办公环境一般是30m(98 ft),通畅的环境一般是100m(328 ft)

ATI工业自动化

网络版力和力矩传感器具备EtherNet/IP和 CAN 总线接口,与标准以太网兼容。我们的每种型号的传感器都可选择网络版模式,网络版力和力矩传感器可以通过NetBox上的网口,在网页界面进行参数设置,操作简单方便。同时,PROFINET接口也可以作为一个选项。

Net F/T 详细资料
Net F/T 用户手册
Net F/T:多轴力/力矩传感器
Net F/T系统组成:传感器,NET Box及线缆
   
无线F/T Java演示软件代码

连接到802.11/a/b/g/n 和或者 USB系统。根据型号的不同,最多六个传感器可以连接到一个无线的F/T界面。配置是通过TCP用telnet协议,使用纯文本发送命令。高速数据流是在2.4 GHz或5 GHz的无线连接使用UDP数据包发送。

Wireless F/T详细资料
Wireless F/T用户手册

无线F/T Java演示软件
EtherCAT F/T

连接到一个4针,对EtherCAT的信号和电源的M12连接器。集成信号调理、数据采集,和一个单端口EtherCAT接口都包含在传感器。EtherCAT F/T传感器接口可在较大的ATI的传感器模型IP60或IP65防护等级。也可作为一个OEM接口选项,该ECATOEM 接口板被设计为集成到小型的机器人手臂。ECATOEM 与所有ATI的TW模型传感器与EC8连接器选项兼容。

EtherCAT 手册
EtherCAT OEM手册

EtherCAT F/T
   
数字F/T

连接到RS-485总线和用户需自动提的直流电源。用户的计算机转换成力和扭矩传感器输出数据使用ATI软件。这个接口的电子设备可以位于传感器(除了纳米和微型系列传感器)。也可作为一个的的原始设备制造商的接口选项,网络可以被设计成集成到小型机器人手臂。网络可以OEM提供CAN总线和RS‑485串行接口与上位机通信,并执行必要的计算使用ATI提供的代码。

数字F/T手册

数字F/T手册
   
DAQ F/T

有多种接口方式,比如PCI,PCIe,PXI,USB以及多种采集板卡。传感器的六组应变信号经过调理放大,可以直接输入采集板卡。经过A/D转换之后的信号,再经过主机安装的ATI的软件经过矩阵运算,直接输出力和力矩值。

DAQ F/T 用户手册
DAQ F/T: 多轴力/力矩传感器
DAQ F/T
Controller F/T

通过RS-232连接到系统,模拟输出和/或离散I / O口。F / T控制器连接到传感器,并输出力和力矩值

Controller F/T 用户手册
Controller F/T: 多轴力/力矩传感器
Controller F/T
   
无线F/T Java演示软件压缩文件

无线F/T 设置单元

TWE 用户手册
TWE F/T: 多轴力/力矩传感器
无线F/T Java演示软件压缩文件
不同通讯方式的采样速率
类型 输出格式 最大输出频率 滞后 滤波选项 抗混叠滤波 阙值离散I/O
Net F/T 标准模式(现场总线或以太网) 7000 Hz 500 μs 5 Hz to 838 Hz, 数字滤波 2nd order @ 1000 Hz 一位输出。标准的机械继电器有6毫秒延迟。可选的固态继电器有500秒的延迟时间
RDT模式(只适用于Ethernet) 288 μs
无线F/T 无线 IEEE 802.11b/g/n at 2.4 GHz or 5.0 GHz 1200 Hz (六个传感器激活) 833 μs 平均值 第二个指令 @ 1000 Hz 没有。阈值可以自定义在用户软件中实现。
USB 2.0 42 Hz (六个传感器激活) 24.6 ms
EtherCAT F/T EtherCAT 1000 Hz 最高 1 ms 2 Hz to 360 Hz,数字滤波 2nd order @ 1000 Hz One-bit solid-state relay output with 500 μs latency.
数字F/T RS-485 可达1.25 MBaud 7000 Hz 144 μs None 2nd order @ 1000 Hz 没有。阈值可以自定义在用户软件中实现。
DAQ F/T 来自DAQ卡的数字信号 16.67 kHz† to 41.67 kHz† 1/OutputRate 平均值 2nd order @ 5.1 kHz 没有。阈值可以自定义在用户软件中实现。
F/T控制盒 RS-232 560 Hz 2585 μs 平均值 2nd order @ 235 Hz 4位输出,4位输入,可选2位握手。最大延迟时间为1300秒。
模拟电压 2500 Hz 800 μs
TWE F/T 电压 无限大 忽略不计 无。阈值可以自定义在用户软件中实现
DAQ模式的输出频率是DAQ采集板块输出频率除以6.
延迟值不包括因网络滞后引起的延迟
 
输出格式 数据格式
最大输出速率: 最大采样率
迟滞: 要输出的负载所需的最大时间量和由用户接收的时间。在表中给出的延迟数据是为最大输出速率。在较低的输出速率的延迟将增加
滤波选项 用户提供的数字滤波器。这些可能被禁用。
抗混叠滤波 用于从传感器的信号中去除高频噪声的低通滤波器的类型
阈值离散I / O: 离散I / O信号的类型,用户定义的阈值语句。
备注: 传感器的共振频率请见参数表。频率响应取决于传感器工具侧的质量及参数设置,要具体到每一个应用,取决于用户的方案。
   
F/T与其他测量系统的同步
通讯接口 概要 同步方法 延迟
Net F/T 电脑程序采集数据需经由网络接口数据流输出速率精度范围0.5%。 可用的同步方法:
  • 数据采集使用以太网UDP协议,包含索引字段的数据样本数。数据可以同步编程。
  • 数据包可以单独获得。请求软件控制采集时间,并可以与其他数据源同步的F / T数据。
  • 数据采集使用CAN总线,可与其他采集同步
真实事件和以太网输出数据存在288μ的延迟(使用RDT UDP协议)。注意,UDP数据请求和实际数据的输出可以高达5毫秒的延迟。
无线 F/T 每个数据集都有一个与时间戳从无线F / T的同步时钟。 网络时间协议(NTP)。 取决于网络
EtherCAT F/T EtherCAT有本地同步功能 EtherCAT本地同步 实际事件和EtherCAT输出之间的延迟是1毫秒。
数字F/T 计算机程序设计要求使用数字F/Y数据流在恒定的7000赫兹,精确到0.5%。 没有任何特定的同步功能下,7000Hz采样率(143μs),数据流自动生成 滞后 144 μs 在 1.25 MBaud.
DAQ F/T 当容易,最精确的同步,电脑程序需要访问驱动程序和数据采集卡 原始传感器信号可以一起测量同一个数据采集系统上的其他信号。(使用ATI驱动程序,传感器信号数据必须转换成力和力矩数据。) 模拟量输出和实际事件之间存在几微秒之间的延迟。更新速率取决于数据采集系统设置。
F/T控制盒 简单,无需电脑的任何程序即可读取数据。可用的驱动程序。 F / T控制器的模拟输出可以直接连接到一个现有的数据采集系统,并与其他信号一起测量。模拟输出在系统采样频率上独立更新。 实际事件和模拟输出之间的延迟为800秒,最大更新速率为2.5 kHz。
TWE F/T 相当容易,最精确的同步,电脑程序需要访问驱动程序和数据采集卡 原始传感器信号可以一起测量同一个数据采集系统上的其他信号。(使用ATI驱动程序,传感器信号数据必须转换成力和力矩数据。) 模拟量输出和实际事件之间存在几微秒之间的延迟。更新速率取决于数据采集系统设置。

Skip Navigation Links.



 
 
ATI 工业自动化
1031 Goodworth Dr. | Apex, NC 27539 USA
Phone:+1 919-772-0115 | Fax:+1 919-772-8259
主页
产品中心
机器人工具快换装置(Tool Changer)
力/力矩传感器
顺从介质连接器
手工换枪机构
机器人和CNC用毛刺清理工具
远程中心顺从装置        
机器人防碰撞传感器
资料库
术语表
视频
3D CAD Models
软件   
公司
新闻
展览会
信誉度申请
工作机会
Privacy Policy
联系我们
销售与支持
资料索取
注册产品
驾驶路线说明
网站地图
© 2019 ATI 工业自动化有限公司,版权所有
 
 现在就加入RIA工业机器人协会

 脸谱网站   推特网站   YouTube网站

Loading
简体中文  | English  | Español  | 日本語  | Português
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Products
Library
Company
Contact Us
Site Map
F/T System Interfaces  
 
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Products > Force/Torque Sensors > System Interfaces



ATI offers seven different F/T system configurations:

Net F/T

Connects to Ethernet, EtherNet/IP, DeviceNet, and/or CAN bus systems. The Net F/T's web browser interface allows for easy configuration and set up via the Ethernet connection present on all NetBox models. The Ethernet interface sends high-speed streaming data using UDP packets. A PROFINET interface is also available as an option.

Net F/T Details
Net F/T Manual
Net F/T: Multi-Axis Force/Torque Transducer
Net F/T
   
Wireless F/T

Connects to 802.11/b/g/n and/or USB systems. Up to six transducers can connect to a Wireless F/T interface, depending on the model. Configuration is done using plain text commands via the telnet protocol over TCP. High-speed streaming data is sent using UDP packets over the 2.4 GHz or 5.0 GHz wireless connection.

Wireless F/T Details
Wireless F/T Manual

Wireless F/T
EtherCAT F/T

Connects to one 4-pin, M12 connector for EtherCAT signal and power. Integrated signal conditioning, data acquisition, and a single-port EtherCAT interface are all contained in the sensor. The EtherCAT F/T interface is available on the transducer for larger ATI transducer models with IP60 or IP65 protection. Also available as an OEM interface option, the ECATOEM interface board was designed to be integrated into small robot arms. ECATOEM is compatible with all ATI TW model transducers with an EC8 connector option.

EtherCAT Manual
EtherCAT OEM Manual

EtherCAT F/T
   
Digital F/T

Connects to RS-485 bus and uses power from a user-supplied DC power source. The user’s computer converts the transducer output into force and torque data using ATI software. The electronics for this interface can be located on the transducer (except for Nano- and Mini-series transducers). Also available as an OEM interface option, the Net CAN OEM was designed to be integrated into small robot arms. The Net CAN OEM offers a CAN Bus and an RS‑485 serial interface to communicate with a host computer, which performs the necessary calculations using ATI supplied code.

Digital F/T Manual

Digital F/T
   
DAQ F/T

Connects to a variety of systems such as PCI, PCIe, PXI, USB, and more via standard data acquisition cards. The transducer's six strain gage outputs are amplified and conditioned so they can be connected directly to the inputs of standard data acquisition cards. After the strain gage voltages are digitized, ATI software performs calibration matrix calculations in the host computer to convert strain gage data into force and torque data.

DAQ F/T Manual
DAQ F/T: Multi-Axis Force/Torque Transducer
DAQ F/T
Controller F/T

Connects to systems via RS-232, analog outputs and/or discrete I/O connections. The F/T Controller connects to its transducer and converts its outputs to forces and torques.

Controller F/T Manual
Controller F/T: Multi-Axis Force/Torque Transducer
Controller F/T
   
TWE F/T

Typically used for special OEM and research applications, the TWE (Transducer Without Electronics) system requires customer-supplied amplification and signal conditioning. This system consists of just the transducer, calibration information, and source code. Customers must supply the electrical interface, amplification and signal conditioning according to our documentation. This requires a high level of electronics skill and experience and a complete understanding of the user's manual. Customers must also implement a software interface, but can use ATI supplied code for the necessary calculations.

TWE Manual
TWE F/T: Multi-Axis Force/Torque Transducer
TWE F/T
Data rates of the different F/T systems types
Type Output Format Maximum Output Rate Latency Filtering Options Anti-Aliasing Filtering Thresholding Discrete I/O
Net F/T Std. mode (Fieldbus or Ethernet) 7000 Hz 500 μs 5 Hz to 838 Hz, digital filtering 2nd order @ 1000 Hz One-bit output. The standard mechanical relay has 6 ms latency. The optional solid-state relay has 500 μs latency.
RDT mode (Ethernet only) 288 μs
Wireless F/T Wireless IEEE 802.11b/g/n at 2.4 GHz or 5.0 GHz 1200 Hz (six transducers enabled) 833 μs Averaging 2nd order @ 1000 Hz None. Thresholding can be custom implemented in user’s software.
USB 2.0 42 Hz (six transducers enabled) 24.6 ms
EtherCAT F/T EtherCAT 1000 Hz up to 1 ms 2 Hz to 360 Hz, digital filtering 2nd order @ 1000 Hz One-bit solid-state relay output with 500 μs latency.
Digital F/T RS-485 serial at up to 1.25 MBaud 7000 Hz 144 μs None 2nd order @ 1000 Hz None. Thresholding can be custom implemented in user’s software.
DAQ F/T Digital from DAQ card 16.67 kHz† to 41.67 kHz† 1/OutputRate Averaging 2nd order @ 5.1 kHz None. Thresholding can be custom implemented in user’s software.
F/T Controller RS-232 560 Hz 2585 μs Averaging 2nd order @ 235 Hz 4-bit output, 4-bit input, optional 2-bit handshake. Maximum latency is 1300 μs.
Analog voltage 2500 Hz 800 μs
TWE F/T Voltage Practically infinite Negligible None None None. Thresholding can be custom implemented in user’s software.
† the DAQ output rate is the data rate of the DAQ board being used divided by (6) channels
‡ Latency values do not include delays from the user's network
 
Output Format: Format of the data.
Maximum Output Rate: The maximum number of samples per second received by the user.
Latency: The maximum amount of time it takes for a load to be output and received by the user. The latency data given in the table above is for the maximum output rate. At lower output rates the latency will increase.
Filtering Options: Digital filters available to the user. These may be disabled.
Anti-Aliasing Filter: The type of low-pass filter used to remove high-frequency noise from the transducer's signals.
Thresholding Discrete I/O: Types of discrete I/O to signal the state of user-defined thresholding statements.
Note: Resonance frequencies for transducers are listed with transducer specifications. Frequency response is dependent on sensor tooling mass and configuration, is specific to each application, and if desired is the responsibility of the customer to determine.
   
Synchronization of F/T Systems with other measurement systems
Interface Summary Synchronization Method Latency
Net F/T Computer programming required to access data on network. Streaming outputs rates are accurate to ±0.5%. Available synchronization methods:
  • Data coming over Ethernet UDP protocol contain sample-count index fields. Data can get synchronized programmatically.
  • Data packets can get requested individually. The requesting software controls the acquisition time and can synchronize F/T data with other data sources.
  • Data coming over CAN bus are synchronized with other data acquisition systems on the same network.
Latency between actual event and Ethernet output is 288 μs (using the RDT UDP protocol). Note that the latency between a UDP data request and the actual data output can be up to 5 ms.
Wireless F/T Each data set has a time stamp from the Wireless F/T’s synchronized clock. Network Time Protocol (NTP). Depends on network.
EtherCAT F/T EtherCAT has native synchronization. EtherCAT’s native synchronization. Latency between actual event and EtherCAT output is up to 1 ms.
Digital F/T Computer programming required to use Digital F/T. Data streams at a constant 7000 Hz, accurate to ±0.5%. Data is autonomously streamed at 7000 Hz (every 143 μs) without any special synchronization capabilities. Latency is 144 μs at 1.25 MBaud.
DAQ F/T Fairly easy, most accurate synchronization, computer programming required to access drivers and DAQ card. Raw transducer signals can be measured together with other signals on the same data acquisition system. (Transducer signal data have to be converted to force and torque data using ATI driver.) Latency between actual event and analog output is a few microseconds. Update rate depends on data acquisition system settings.
F/T Controller Easy, no computer programming required to view data. Drivers available. F/T Controller analog outputs can be directly connected to an existing data acquisition system and measured together with other signals. Analog outputs are independently updated at the system sampling frequency. Latency between actual event and analog output is 800 μs. The maximum update rate is 2.5 kHz.
TWE F/T Fairly easy, most accurate synchronization, computer programming required to access drivers and DAQ card. Raw transducer signals can be measured together with other signals on the same data acquisition system. (Transducer signal data have to be converted to force and torque data using ATI driver.) Latency between actual event and analog output is a few microseconds. Update rate depends on data acquisition system settings.

Skip Navigation Links.



 
 
ATI Industrial Automation
1031 Goodworth Dr. | Apex, NC 27539 USA
Phone:+1 919-772-0115 | Fax:+1 919-772-8259
Home
Products
Robotic Tool Changers
Force/Torque Sensors
Utility Couplers
Manual Tool Changers
Robotic Deburring Tools
Compliance Devices        
Robotic Collision Sensors
Library
Glossary
Video
3-D CAD
Software   
Company
News
Exhibits
Credit Application
Jobs
Contact Us
Sales and Support
Request Info
Register Products
Driving Directions
Site Map
© 2016 ATI Industrial Automation, Inc. All rights reserved.
 
 Join RIA Today

 Facebook_Icon   Twitter_Icon   YouTube_Icon   Google+Icon